Mission Society of Enrolled Agents

Telephone: (800) 832 - 6732 Email: Office@missioneas.org

Committees

2019 - 2020

Committee	Responsibility	<u>Member</u>
Awards Committee	Chair	Chris Grindy, EA
Budget & Finance	Chair	Chris Grindy, EA
Bylaws	Chair	Randy Warshawsky, EA
Csea Board Representative	Representative (1)	Rico Delodovici, EA
Disaster Services	Chair	TBD
		Myra Thompson, EA & Mila
Education & Vice Chair	Chair	Bogumilawd
San Jose Monthly Meeting Program	Coordinator	Virginia Justice, EA
Speaker's Selection	Coordinator	Myra Thompson, EA
CIC Event	Coordinator	Randy Warshawsky, EA
Mini Seminars	Coordinator	Mila Bogumilawd
Partnered Events	Coordinator	Randy Warshawsky, EA
IRS Practitioner Seminars (Town Hall)	Coordinator	Randy Warshawsky, EA
Examination	Chair	Jack Borok, EA
Historical Committee	Chair	Randy Warshawsky, EA
Legislative Affairs	Chair	Chris Grindy, EA
Membership & Chapter Development	Chair	Rico Delodovici, EA
Newsletter	Chair	Virginia Justice, EA
Nominating	Chair	Rico Delodovici, EA
Office Liaison		Virginia Justice, EA
Past President's Advisory Council	Chair	Myra Thompson, EA
Public Information & Awareness (PIA)	Chair	Phil Levine, EA
Strategic Planning	Chair	TBD
Technology	Chair	Chris Grindy, EA
Webmaster		Joe Santos, CRTP

Celebration Event Committees

MSEA Holiday Party	Chair	Myra Thompson, EA
Social Committee	Coordinator	Andrea Ruiz, EA

NOTES:

- (1) This Person is NOT nominated by the incoming President and is NOT voted on by the MSEA Board. It is an MSEA Board position. They are included here to provide a clear view of all MSEA Representatives & Committee Chairs who are serving MSEA.
- (2) This Committee Person or Event Chair is NOT nominated by the incoming President and is NOT ovoted on by the MSEA Board. This person is normally selected by the respective Committee Chair with input from that Committee's Members. These person are inclueded here to provide a clear view of all Committee, Vice, Event Co-Chairs who are serving MSEA.
- (3) Once the Board votes on the Committee, the Nominating Committee Chairperson is voted on by the Nominating Committee.